Mon, 21 Sep 2020 20:46:38 UTC | login

Information for build nodejs010-nodejs-hawk-1.0.0-1.el6

ID6001
Package Namenodejs010-nodejs-hawk
Version1.0.0
Release1.el6
Epoch
SummaryHTTP Hawk authentication scheme
DescriptionHawk is an HTTP authentication scheme using a message authentication code (MAC) algorithm to provide partial HTTP request cryptographic verification.
Built byhhorak
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedSun, 04 Oct 2015 10:43:00 UTC
CompletedSun, 04 Oct 2015 10:48:34 UTC
Taskbuild (sclo6-nodejs010-rh-el6, nodejs010-nodejs-hawk-1.0.0-1.el6.src.rpm)
Tags
sclo6-nodejs010-rh-candidate
RPMs
src
nodejs010-nodejs-hawk-1.0.0-1.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nodejs010-nodejs-hawk-1.0.0-1.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Aug 09 2013 Tomas Hrcka <thrcka@redhat.com> - 0.12.1-3 - added patch to deminify implemented crypto functions * Tue Jul 30 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 1.0.0-1 - new upstream release 1.0.0 * Sun Jun 23 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.15.0-1 - new upstream release 0.15.0 * Sat Jun 22 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.12.1-3 - restrict to compatible arches * Mon Apr 15 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.12.1-2 - add macro for EPEL6 dependency generation * Fri Apr 12 2013 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com> - 0.1 2.1-2 - Add support for software collections * Tue Apr 09 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.12.1-1 - new upstream release 0.12.1 * Mon Apr 08 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-2 - fix rpmlint warnings * Fri Apr 05 2013 T.C. Hollingsworth <tchollingsworth@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-1 - initial package