Thu, 19 Sep 2019 06:18:29 UTC | login

Information for build rpm-ostree-toolbox-2015.3-2.el7

ID655
Package Namerpm-ostree-toolbox
Version2015.3
Release2.el7
Epoch
SummaryExtra tools for rpm-ostree
DescriptionVarious utilities and scripts for working with rpm-ostree based operating systems, particularly as virtual machines.
Built bycolinwalters
State complete
StartedSat, 31 Jan 2015 19:23:14 UTC
CompletedSat, 31 Jan 2015 19:26:01 UTC
Taskbuild (atomic7-el7.centos, rpm-ostree-toolbox-2015.3-2.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
atomic7-testing
RPMs
src
rpm-ostree-toolbox-2015.3-2.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
rpm-ostree-toolbox-2015.3-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
rpm-ostree-toolbox-debuginfo-2015.3-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sat Jan 24 2015 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2015.3-2 - New upstream release * Tue Jan 20 2015 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2015.2-2 - New upstream release * Fri Jan 09 2015 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2015.1-1 - New upstream release * Fri Dec 19 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.110-4 - Only require docker on x86_64 * Fri Dec 19 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.110-2 - New upstream release * Fri Dec 19 2014 Brent Baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 2014.109-3 - Added new RPM dependancies * Thu Dec 18 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.109-2 - New upstream release * Sat Dec 13 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.108-2 - New upstream version * Wed Nov 26 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.107-1 - New upstream version * Tue Oct 28 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.106-3 - New upstream release * Fri Oct 24 2014 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 2014.105-2 - New upstream release * Sat May 24 2014 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 2014.11-1 - Initial package