Mon, 16 Sep 2019 04:40:56 UTC | login

Information for build instack-0.0.8-1.el7

ID7076
Package Nameinstack
Version0.0.8
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryOpenStack installation tool for diskimage-builder style elements
DescriptionInstack is an installation tool for diskimage-builder style elements. It installs the the elements onto the running system, and can be used to install OpenStack locally from both diskimage-builder elements and openstack-tripleo-image-elements.
Built byapevec
State complete
StartedTue, 20 Oct 2015 00:23:16 UTC
CompletedTue, 20 Oct 2015 00:25:49 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-liberty-el7, instack-0.0.8-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-liberty-candidate
cloud7-openstack-liberty-release
cloud7-openstack-liberty-testing
cloud7-openstack-mitaka-candidate
cloud7-openstack-mitaka-release
cloud7-openstack-mitaka-testing
RPMs
src
instack-0.0.8-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
instack-0.0.8-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Oct 19 2015 John Trowbridge <trown@redhat.com> - 0.0.8-1 - Use a source tarball for a git hash that has passed delorean CI for liberty release * Wed Oct 15 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.6-1 - Bump to 0.0.6 * Mon Sep 29 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.5-1 - Release 0.0.5 * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.0.4-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Apr 08 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.4-2 - Build with tito * Tue Apr 08 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.4-1 - Bump to 0.0.4 * Wed Mar 19 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.3-1 - Bump to 0.0.3 * Tue Mar 18 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.2-3 - Switch to using agroup github repo for the source * Wed Mar 12 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.2-2 - Switch __python to __python2 macro - Switch python_sitelib to python2_sitelib macro * Mon Feb 24 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.2-1 - Don't use shortcommit - Bump version to 0.0.2 * Tue Feb 18 2014 James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com> 0.0.1-1 - Initial rpm build.