Thu, 26 Nov 2020 17:50:21 UTC | login

Information for build ovirt-hosted-engine-setup-1.2.6.1-1.el7

ID7113
Package Nameovirt-hosted-engine-setup
Version1.2.6.1
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryoVirt Hosted Engine setup tool
DescriptionHosted Engine setup tool for oVirt project.
Built bysbonazzo
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 23 Oct 2015 15:40:15 UTC
CompletedFri, 23 Oct 2015 15:42:49 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-ovirt-35-el7, ovirt-hosted-engine-setup-1.2.6.1-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
virt7-ovirt-35-candidate
virt7-ovirt-35-release
virt7-ovirt-35-testing
RPMs
src
ovirt-hosted-engine-setup-1.2.6.1-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ovirt-hosted-engine-setup-1.2.6.1-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Oct 14 2015 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 1.2.6.1-1 - 1.2.6.1-1 * Tue Sep 15 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.6-1 - 1.2.6-1 * Mon Jul 27 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.6-0.0.master - 1.2.6-0.0.master * Mon Jul 27 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.5.2-1 - 1.2.5.2-1 * Thu Jul 02 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.5.1-1 - 1.2.5.1-1 * Thu Jun 25 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.5-1 - 1.2.5-1 * Fri May 22 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.5-0.0.master - 1.2.5-0.0.master * Fri May 22 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-1 - 1.2.4-1 * Tue Mar 31 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.4-0.0.master - 1.2.4-0.0.master * Tue Mar 31 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.3-0.1.rc - 1.2.3-0.1.rc * Mon Jan 19 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.3-0.0.master - 1.2.3-0.0.master * Mon Jan 19 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.2-1 - 1.2.2-1 * Fri Oct 03 2014 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.2-0.0.master - 1.2.2-0.0.master * Thu Oct 02 2014 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.1-1 - 1.2.1-1 * Mon Sep 22 2014 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-1 - 1.2.0-1 * Fri Sep 12 2014 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-0.2.master - 1.2.0-0.2.master * Fri Jul 11 2014 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-0.1.master - 1.2.0-0.1.master * Fri Jan 17 2014 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.2.0-0.0.master - 1.2.0-0.0.master