Mon, 19 Aug 2019 23:42:49 UTC | login

Information for build python-urllib3-1.8.2-5.el7.centos

ID72
Package Namepython-urllib3
Version1.8.2
Release5.el7.centos
Epoch
SummaryPython HTTP library with thread-safe connection pooling and file post
DescriptionPython HTTP module with connection pooling and file POST abilities.
Built bylsm5
State complete
StartedSun, 14 Sep 2014 20:11:02 UTC
CompletedSun, 14 Sep 2014 20:15:27 UTC
Taskbuild (bananas7-el7.centos, python-urllib3-1.8.2-5.el7.centos.src.rpm)
Tags
bananas7-testing
RPMs
src
python-urllib3-1.8.2-5.el7.centos.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
python-urllib3-1.8.2-5.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sun Sep 14 2014 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.2-5 - disable nosetests * Mon Aug 04 2014 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.2-4 - fix license handling * Sun Jun 08 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Wed May 14 2014 Bohuslav Kabrda <bkabrda@redhat.com> - 1.8.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Python_3.4 * Mon Apr 21 2014 Arun S A G <sagarun@gmail.com> - 1.8.2-1 - Update to latest upstream version * Mon Oct 28 2013 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 1.7.1-2 - Update patch to find ca_certs in the correct location. * Wed Sep 25 2013 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 1.7.1-1 - Latest upstream with support for a new timeout class and py3.4. * Wed Aug 28 2013 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 1.7-3 - Bump release again, just to push an unpaired update. * Mon Aug 26 2013 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 1.7-2 - Bump release to pair an update with python-requests. * Thu Aug 22 2013 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 1.7-1 - Update to latest upstream. - Removed the accept-header proxy patch which is included in upstream now. - Removed py2.6 compat patch which is included in upstream now. * Sun Aug 04 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 11 2013 Toshio Kuratomi <toshio@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-6 - Fix Requires of python-ordereddict to only apply to RHEL * Fri Mar 01 2013 Toshio Kuratomi <toshio@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-5 - Unbundling finished! * Fri Mar 01 2013 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 1.5-4 - Upstream patch to fix Accept header when behind a proxy. - Reorganize patch numbers to more clearly distinguish them. * Wed Feb 27 2013 Ralph Bean <rbean@redhat.com> - 1.5-3 - Renamed patches to python-urllib3-* - Fixed ssl check patch to use the correct cert path for Fedora. - Included dependency on ca-certificates - Cosmetic indentation changes to the .spec file. * Tue Feb 05 2013 Toshio Kuratomi <toshio@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5-2 - python3-tornado BR and run all unittests on python3 * Mon Feb 04 2013 Toshio Kuratomi <toshio@fedoraproject.org> 1.5-1 - Initial fedora build.