Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:38:30 UTC | login

Information for build vdsm-jsonrpc-java-1.0.15-1.el7

ID7900
Package Namevdsm-jsonrpc-java
Version1.0.15
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryoVirt JsonRpc java client (vdsm-jsonrpc-java)
Descriptionvdsm jsonrpc java
Built bysbonazzo
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 25 Nov 2015 10:17:34 UTC
CompletedWed, 25 Nov 2015 10:23:00 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-ovirt-35-el7, vdsm-jsonrpc-java-1.0.15-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
virt7-ovirt-35-candidate
virt7-ovirt-35-release
virt7-ovirt-35-testing
RPMs
src
vdsm-jsonrpc-java-1.0.15-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
vdsm-jsonrpc-java-1.0.15-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
vdsm-jsonrpc-java-javadoc-1.0.15-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Sun Jan 25 2015 Piotr Kliczewski<pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.15 - make sure that we have data to remove from - packaging: drop release_suffix for ga release - Make sure that git and timestamp is not part of rpm name - Making version number release final * Mon Dec 22 2014 Piotr Kliczewski<pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.14-1 - NPE when removing empty tracked request * Mon Dec 15 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.13-1 - handling of network events for multipe connection * Wed Dec 10 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.12-1 - wait on OS buff to empty * Fri Nov 21 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.11-1 - require one java package - json parser flags * Sun Nov 02 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.10-1 - Reduced verbosity of logging * Thu Oct 23 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.9-1 - Events based on networking issues - handle unrecognized messages * Mon Oct 06 2014 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 1.0.8-1 - 1.0.8-1 * Wed Oct 01 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.7-1 - Fixed reconnection issues - Added timeout to CONNECT call * Wed Sep 10 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.6-1 - Fixed SSL errors after resetting the retry policy * Mon Sep 08 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.5-1 - Add ability to change the retry policy of a connection * Tue Aug 26 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.3-1 - Fix numerous races in package * Mon Aug 18 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.2-1 - Log json message without logging stomp part of a frame - json serialization optimization - single tracking thread - test: Mitigate test failures on loaded machines - coverity fix - build: update version for mvn as well - Junit fail on heavy loaded machines - Buffer overflow in ssl * Tue Jun 24 2014 Piotr Kliczewski <pkliczew@redhat.com> 1.0.1-1 - Make jackson dependency conditional for rhel and centos