Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:30:23 UTC | login

Information for build easymock-3.2-1.el7

ID8111
Package Nameeasymock
Version3.2
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryEasy mock objects
DescriptionEasyMock provides Mock Objects for interfaces in JUnit tests by generating them on the fly using Java's proxy mechanism. Due to EasyMock's unique style of recording expectations, most refactorings will not affect the Mock Objects. So EasyMock is a perfect fit for Test-Driven Development.
Built byhguemar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 21 Dec 2015 01:28:56 UTC
CompletedMon, 21 Dec 2015 01:35:27 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-optools-el7, easymock-3.2-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-optools-candidate
virt7-ovirt-42-candidate
virt7-ovirt-42-testing
RPMs
src
easymock-3.2-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
easymock-3.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
easymock-javadoc-3.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri Aug 30 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:3.2-1 - Update to upstream version 3.2 * Sat Aug 03 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-21 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Feb 18 2013 Tomas Radej <tradej@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20 - Fixed sources (bz #905973) * Wed Feb 13 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-19 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Nov 27 2012 Tomas Radej <tradej@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-18 - Removed ownership of _mavenpomdir * Thu Aug 16 2012 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-17 - Add LICENSE file - Remove rpm bug workaround - Update to current packaging guidelines * Wed Jul 18 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-16 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 21 2012 Tomas Radej <tradej@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-15 - Removed test * Fri Jan 13 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-14 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Feb 08 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-13 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Nov 26 2010 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-12 - Fix pom filename (Resolves rhbz#655795) - Remove clean section and buildroot declaration - Remove versioned jars and pom files * Thu Aug 20 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:1.2-11 - Bump release for rebuild. * Thu Aug 20 2009 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:1.2-10 - Disable tests. * Mon May 18 2009 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:1.2-9 - Update instructions for obtaining source tar ball * Mon May 04 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0:1.2-8 - Rebuild with maven2-2.0.8 built in non-bootstrap mode * Wed Mar 18 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0:1.2-7 - merge from JPP-6 - rebuild with new maven2 2.0.8 built in bootstrap mode * Mon Feb 02 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck@redhat.com> 0:1.2-6 - fix component-info.xml * Mon Feb 02 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck@redhat.com> 0:1.2-5 - remove unneeded maven flag * Mon Feb 02 2009 David Walluck <dwalluck@redhat.com> 0:1.2-4 - add repolib * Fri Jan 30 2009 Will Tatam <will.tatam@red61.com> 1.2-3.jpp5 - Inital JPP-5 Build * Fri Jan 09 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 1.2-2jpp.1 - Imported from dbhole's maven 2.0.8 packages, initial building on jpp6 * Fri Apr 11 2008 Deepak Bhole <dbhole@redhat.com> 1.2-1jpp.1 - Import from JPackage - Add pom file * Fri Feb 24 2006 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.2-1jpp - Update to 1.2 keeping only java 1.4 requirement * Fri Feb 24 2006 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.1-3jpp - drop java-1.3.1 requirement * Mon Oct 04 2004 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.1-2jpp - Fixed Url, Summary, Description and License * Mon Oct 04 2004 Ralph Apel <r.apel at r-apel.de> - 0:1.1-1jpp - First JPackage release