Tue, 17 Oct 2017 03:58:21 UTC | login

Information for build atomic-1.18.1-7.el7

ID19009
Package Nameatomic
Version1.18.1
Release7.el7
Epoch
SummaryTool for managing ProjectAtomic systems and containers
DescriptionThe goal of Atomic is to provide a high level, coherent entrypoint to the system, and fill in gaps. atomic can make it easier to interact with container runtimes for different kinds of containers, such as super-privileged and system containers. The atomic host subcommand wraps rpm-ostree providing unified management.
Built bylsm5
State complete
StartedFri, 11 Aug 2017 19:05:37 UTC
CompletedFri, 11 Aug 2017 19:08:49 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-container-common-el7, atomic-1.18.1-7.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
virt7-container-common-candidate
virt7-container-common-testing
RPMs
src
atomic-1.18.1-7.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
atomic-1.18.1-7.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
atomic-registries-1.18.1-7.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.1-7 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.1-6 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 13 2017 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-5 - bump version - ContainersStorage backend - ostree virtual sizes * Tue Jun 06 2017 bbaude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-4 - Add registry.access.redhat.com to configuration file * Mon Jun 05 2017 bbaude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-3 - Revert to using %setup again - BZ#1458431 - Customized registries.conf file based on distro - Updated autoconf to make distro support easier - Run make check for atomic-registries * Thu Jun 01 2017 dwalsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-2 - 1.18.1 release - Inclusion of the subpackage for registries * Tue May 16 2017 bbaude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1.17.2-2 - Fixes BZ# 1450307 - Fixes BZ# 1451375 - Fixes BZ# 1450307 * Fri May 12 2017 bbaude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1.17.2-1 - Add integration test for uninstall - Bugzilla #1430708 - Bugzilla #1447848 - Issue #995 - Issue #993 - Issue #990 * Wed Apr 26 2017 Colin Walters <walters@verbum.org> - 1.17.1-3 - Revert rpmbuild dependency * Mon Apr 24 2017 bbaude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1.17.1-2 - Exclude arch for ppc64 so can build for ppc64le * Thu Apr 20 2017 Brent Baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 1.17.1-1 - bump to 1.17.1 - Use proxy from environment variable or config file - Allow anonymous push - Allow for profiling data to be generated - BZ: 1432543 - Various bug fixes * Thu Mar 30 2017 Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> - 1.17.0-2 - require rpm-build not rpmbuild * Wed Mar 22 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.17.0-1 - System container support for rpm * Thu Mar 16 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.16.5-1 - bump to v1.16.5 - Fix outdated container image message (BZ 1434430) - syscontainers: do not delete previous deployment on update - Atomic/mount.py: Allow different binary paths - Fix email address * Thu Mar 16 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.16.4-1 - bump to v1.16.4 - Atomic/update.py: Updating a local image - Re-add check latest - Running command inside running container fails - Revert #915: Run container-storage-setup on atomic storage modify. * Thu Mar 09 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.16.3-1 - bump to v1.16.3 - Fix str/byte exception with fingerprint - Atomic/discovery.py: Fix exception with FQDN in atomic sign - Small fix to image info - Report an error when no applicable registries.d configuration exists - Fix debug output when in RegistryInspect.find_image_on_registry - Allow returning raw bytes from RegistryInspect.get_manifest - syscontainers: do not fail if Docker is not running - syscontainers: add a warning if the image is not a system container - Atomic/scan.py: Fix KeyError for uuid * Wed Mar 01 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.16.2-1 - bump to v1.16.2 - Fix lots of atomic storage bugs - syscontainers: when using --rootfs create a symlink to rootfs - Allow systemcontainers to be atomic mounted, and use them in scan - Fix output for --json args * Thu Feb 23 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.16.1-1 - bump to v1.16.1 - Fix uninstall bug: BZ 1425495 - add --lvsize option to atomic storage modify - Account for API Changes in docker-py-2 - Suppress STDOUT of lower level commands e.g. vgreduce, wipefs. - Fix Stop Regression: BZ #1422448 - Enable dbus install, stop. - Allow for async scans via dbus - syscontainers: allow delete by image id - syscontainers: support @sha256: format for image listing - Fix FQ Name for SystemContainers * Fri Feb 17 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.4-1 - bump to v1.15.4 * Wed Feb 08 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.15.3-2 - Forgot to bump version * Wed Feb 08 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.15.3-1 - Fix run behavior . running an image with a command . running a container that is stopped with and without a command . running a container that is running with and without a command - Support adding pubkeys from local keyring - Inline pubkeys in policy.json - atomic_dbus: fix VulnerableInfo method - atomic.d/openscap: Change image name to be fully qualified - Add --storage to install|run - Detect and install systemcontainer images - Revert "Fix run to use command and args, to make help message correct" - Fix Delete errors with images and container - Improve pull error messaging - Add pull by digest * Tue Jan 31 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.15.2-2 - Remove requires docker. - Atomic/storage.py: Python3 fixes - Lots of backend fixes - Start using skopeo inspect - Fix crashes in atomic storage * Tue Jan 31 2017 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 1.15.2-1 - bump to v1.15.2 * Wed Jan 18 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-2 - Resolves: #1387860 - install /var/lib/containers/atomic and own it * Tue Jan 17 2017 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-1 - bump to v1.15.1 * Tue Dec 27 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.1-1 - Resolves: #1389565 - bump to v1.14.1 - Resolves: #1408835 - python-ipaddres only for rhel/centos - built commit b182dbd * Mon Dec 19 2016 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.14.0-4.dev.git127d5a0 - Rebuild for Python 3.6 * Tue Dec 06 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-3.dev.git127d5a0 - built commit 127d5a0 * Thu Dec 01 2016 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.14.0-2.dev.gite937650 - Add requires gomtree * Mon Nov 07 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.14.0-1.dev.gite937650 - Resolves: 1398448 - include python3-slip-dbus dependency * Sat Oct 29 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.4-1.git0331180 - Resolves: #1389565 - bump to v1.13.4 - built commit 0331180 * Thu Oct 13 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.1-3.git5dfcaa9 - rebuilt to depend on skopeo-containers * Thu Oct 13 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.1-2.gitac396a0 - make sure to bump version and release tags * Wed Oct 12 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.1-1.gitac396a0 - bump to v1.13.1 - built commit ac396a0 * Thu Sep 22 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.4-1.gitbd016ed - Resolves: #1376961 - bump to v1.12.4 - built commit bd016ed * Wed Sep 21 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.3-2.git1cd5ba9 - correct faulty release tag format in previous build * Wed Sep 21 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.3-1.git1cd5ba9 - Resolves: #1376961 - bump to v1.12.3 - built commit 1cd5ba9 * Tue Sep 13 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.1-1 - rebase to v1.12.1 * Wed Sep 07 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.12.0-1 - bump to v1.12.0 * Thu Aug 11 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-2.git6ff40cb - use skopeo >= 0.1.4-1 * Wed Aug 10 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.11.0-1.git6ff40cb - built commit 6ff40cb - include build and runtime deps on %pypkg-dateutil - one liner golang dep * Thu Jul 21 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.5-3.gitce09e40 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/golang1.7 * Tue Jul 19 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.5-2.gitce09e40 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Automatic_Provides_for_Python_RPM_Packages * Mon Jun 13 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10.5-1.gitce09e40 - bump atomic v1.10.5 - bump skopeo to v0.1.13 * Sat May 28 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 1.10-2.git1d6aecf - build atomic 1.10 commit 1d6aecf - update skopeo to 0.1.12 * Tue Mar 15 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9-1.git72cdbef - build atomic 1.9 commit#72cdbef * Thu Feb 25 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-5.gitcc5997a - Require skopeo for remote image inspection * Wed Feb 03 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-4.gitcc5997a - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 07 2016 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 1.8-3.gitcc5997a - Depend on python2/3 RPM bindings as appropriate * Mon Jan 04 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-2.gitcc5997a - built atomic commit#cc5997a * Mon Nov 30 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-3.git3be76b5 - built atomic commit#3be76b5 * Mon Nov 23 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7-2.gitd378de0 - built atomic commit#d378de0 * Thu Nov 12 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.6-6.git09ac479 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/python3.5 * Wed Nov 11 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6-5.git09ac479 - Resolves: rhbz#1278499 - python(2/3)-dbus based on fedora version - python(2/3)-dbus at build and runtime - built atomic commit#09ac479 * Wed Nov 11 2015 Robert Kuska <rkuska@redhat.com> - 1.6-4.git8a66e29 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/python3.5 * Tue Nov 10 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6-3.git8a66e29 - built atomic commit#8a66e29 * Tue Nov 10 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.6-2.git9d724aa - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/python3.5 * Mon Sep 14 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4-1.git9d724aa - built master commit#9d724aa - scan subcommand added - br: python-requests >= 2.4.3 * Mon Aug 03 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1-1.git5f631c8 - bump to 1.1 - buildrequires policycoreutils-python(3) * Fri Jul 24 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-1.git52d695c - version 1.0 as per setup.py - use latest upstream master commit - run test only if docker.sock writable * Tue Jul 14 2015 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0-0.12.gitfea1b99 - update to latest upstream master - add new %files and require dbus, polkit and setup to have the directories - switch to Python 3 - disable build for arm (missing docker) - Resolves: rhbz#1241947 * Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.11.gite5734c4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Apr 15 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.10.gite5734c4 - update to latest upstream master * Tue Mar 03 2015 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 0-0.9.gita7ff4cb - Match ExclusiveArch with docker (there is no docker on i686) * Mon Mar 02 2015 Colin Walters <walters@redhat.com> - 0-0.8.gita7ff4cb - Drop ExclusiveArch, we are just a wrapper for Docker, which in any case builds on other architectures now. * Tue Feb 24 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.7.gita7ff4cb - remove pylint for rhel/centos * Tue Feb 24 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.6.gita7ff4cb - runtime requirement: python-docker-py * Tue Feb 24 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.5.gita7ff4cb - build commit#a7ff4cb * Fri Feb 20 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.4.gitf7f6fa8 - Resolves: rhbz#1194058 - approved version, ready for upload - change license to LGPLv2+ * Thu Feb 19 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.3.gite4081c9 - manpage installation rules upstreamed * Wed Feb 18 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.2.git6b82cb7 - install docs * Wed Feb 18 2015 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.1.git6b82cb7 - Initial package