Wed, 21 Nov 2018 15:46:38 UTC | login

Information for build cri-o-1.10.6-1.rhaos3.10.git56d7d9a.el7

ID24547
Package Namecri-o
Version1.10.6
Release1.rhaos3.10.git56d7d9a.el7
Epoch
SummaryCRI-O is the Kubernetes Container Runtime Interface for OCI-based containers
DescriptionCRI-O is the Kubernetes Container Runtime Interface for OCI-based containers
Built byfkluknav
State complete
StartedThu, 08 Nov 2018 16:50:20 UTC
CompletedThu, 08 Nov 2018 16:54:12 UTC
Taskbuild (paas7-openshift-origin310-el7, cri-o-1.10.6-1.rhaos3.10.git56d7d9a.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
paas7-crio-310-candidate
paas7-openshift-origin310-candidate
paas7-openshift-origin310-testing
RPMs
src
cri-o-1.10.6-1.rhaos3.10.git56d7d9a.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
cri-o-1.10.6-1.rhaos3.10.git56d7d9a.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Tue Jul 10 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.10.6-1.rhaos3.10.git - bump to v1.10.6 * Mon Jul 02 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.10.5-1.rhaos3.10.git - bump to v1.10.5 * Wed Jun 27 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1.10.4-1.rhaos3.10.gitebaa77a - bump to v1.10.4 - remove devel and unittest subpackages - unused - debuginfo disabled for now, complains about %files being empty * Mon Jun 18 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.10.3-1.rhaos3.10.gite558bd - bump to v1.10.3 * Tue Jun 12 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.10.2-2.rhaos3.10.git1ffcbb - Released version of v1.10.2 * Tue May 15 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1.10.2-1.rhaos3.10.git095e88c - bump to v1.10.2 - built commit 095e88c - include rhaos3.10 in release tag - do not compress debuginfo with dwz to support delve debugger * Tue May 08 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.10.1-2.git728df92 - bump to v1.10.1 * Wed Mar 28 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1.10.0-1.beta.1gitc956614 - bump to v1.10.0-beta.1 - built commit c956614 * Tue Mar 13 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.10-1.git8723732 - bump to v1.9.10 * Fri Mar 09 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.9-1.git4d7e7dc - bump to v1.9.9 * Fri Feb 23 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.8-1.git7d9d2aa - bump to v1.9.8 * Fri Feb 23 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.7-2.gita98f9c9 - correct version in previous changelog entry * Fri Feb 23 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.7-1.gita98f9c9 - Merge pull request #1357 from runcom/netns-fixes - sandbox_stop: close/remove the netns _after_ stopping the containers - sandbox net: set netns closed after actaully closing it * Wed Feb 21 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.6-1.git5e48c92 - vendor: update c/image to handle text/plain from registries * Fri Feb 16 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.5-1.git125ec8a - image: Add lock around image cache access * Thu Feb 15 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.4-1.git28c7dee - imageService: cache information about images - container_create: correctly set user - system container: add /var/tmp as RW * Sun Feb 11 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.3-1.git63ea1dd - Update containers/image and containers/storage - Pick up lots of fixes in image and storage library * Thu Feb 08 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.2-1.gitb066a83 - sandbox: fix sandbox logPath when crio restarts - syscontainers, rhel: add ADDTL_MOUNTS - Adapt to recent containers/image API updates - container_create: only bind mount /etc/hosts if not provided by k8s * Wed Jan 24 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 2:1.9.1-1.gitb066a8 - Final Release 1.9.1 * Wed Jan 03 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 2:1.8.4-4.gitdffb5c2 - epoch not needed, 1.9 was never shipped, 1.8 with epoch also never shipped * Wed Jan 03 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 2:1.8.4-3.gitdffb5c2 - reversed to 1.8, epoch * Mon Dec 18 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.9.0-1.git814c6ab - bump to v1.9.0 * Fri Dec 15 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.8.4-1.gitdffb5c2 - bump to v1.8.4 * Wed Nov 29 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.8.2-1.git3de7ab4 - bump to v1.8.2 * Mon Nov 20 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.8.0-1.git80f54bc - bump to v1.8.0 * Wed Nov 15 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-2.git4aceedee - Fix script error in kpod completions. * Mon Nov 13 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-1.git4aceedee - bump to v1.0.4 - Add crictl.yaml - Add prometheous end points - Several bug fixes * Fri Nov 10 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.0.3-1.git17bcfb4 - bump to v1.0.3 * Fri Nov 03 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-3.git748bc46 - enable debuginfo for C binaries * Fri Nov 03 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-2.git748bc46 - enable debuginfo * Mon Oct 30 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.0.2-1.git748bc46 - Lots of bug fixes - Fixes to pass cri-tools tests * Wed Oct 25 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.0.1-1.git64a30e1 - Lots of bug fixes - Fixes to pass cri-tools tests * Thu Oct 19 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-7.gita636972 - update dep NVRs - update release tag * Mon Oct 16 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-6.gita636972 - Get the correct checksum - Setup storage-opt to override kernel check * Fri Oct 13 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-2.gitcd1bac5 - bump to v1.0.0 - require containernetworking-plugins >= 0.5.2-3 * Wed Oct 11 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1.rc3.gitd2c6f64 - bump to v1.0.0-rc3 * Wed Sep 20 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1.rc2.git6784a66 - bump to v1.0.0-rc2 * Mon Sep 18 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-2.rc1.gitbb1da97 - bump release tag and build for extras * Mon Sep 18 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.0.0-1.rc1.gitbb1da97 - bump to v1.0.0-rc1 tag - built commit bb1da97 - use bundled deps - disable devel package - remove redundant meta-provides * Thu Aug 03 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1.0.0.beta.0-1.git66d96e7 - Beta Release - Additional registry support - Daemon pids-limit support - cri-o daemon now supports a default pid-limit on all containers to prevent fork-bombs. This is configurable by admins through a flag or /etc/crio/crio.conf - Configurable image volume support - Bugs and Stability fixes - OCI 1.0 runtime support - Dropped internal runc, and now use systems runc * Fri Jun 30 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0.alpha.0-1.git91977d3 - built commit 91977d3 - remove cri-o-cni subpackage - require containernetworking-plugins >= 0.5.2-2 (same as containernetworking-cni) * Fri Jun 23 2017 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0.alpha.0-0.git5dcbdc0.3 - rebuilt to include cri-o-cni sub package * Wed Jun 21 2017 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0.alpha.0-0.git5dcbdc0.2 - rebuilt for s390x * Wed Jun 21 2017 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0.alpha.0-0.git5dcbdc0.1 - built first alpha release * Fri May 05 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 0.3-0.gitf648cd6e - Bump up version to 0.3 * Tue Mar 21 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 0.2-1.git7d7570e - Bump up version to 0.2 * Tue Mar 21 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 0.1-1.git9bf26b5 - Bump up version to 0.1 * Mon Feb 13 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.15.git0639f06 - built commit 0639f06 - packaging workarounds for 'go install' * Wed Feb 08 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> 0-0.14.git6bd7c53 - Use newer versions of runc - Applying k8s kubelet v3 api to cri-o server - Applying k8s.io v3 API for ocic and ocid - doc: Add instruction to run cri-o with kubernetes - Lots of updates of container/storage and containers/image * Mon Jan 23 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0-0.13.git7cc8492 - Build on all kubernetes arches * Fri Jan 20 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.12.git7cc8492 - add bash completion - From: Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> * Thu Jan 19 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.11.git7cc8492 - remove trailing whitespace from unitfile * Thu Jan 19 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.10.git7cc8492 - built commit 7cc8492 - packaging fixes from Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> * Thu Jan 19 2017 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0-0.9.gitb9dc097 - Change to require skopeo-containers - Merge Nalind/storage patch - Now uses Storage for Image Management * Mon Jan 16 2017 Lokesh Manvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.8.git2e6070f - packaging changes from Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> - Don't make the ExecReload setting part of the ExecStart setting. - Create ocid.conf in install, not in check. - Own /etc/ocid. - Install an "anything goes" pulling policy for a default. * Thu Dec 22 2016 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0-0.7.git2e6070f - Switch locate to /var/lib/containers for images * Thu Dec 22 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.6.git2e6070f - built commit 2e6070f * Wed Dec 21 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.5.git36dfef5 - install plugins into /usr/libexec/ocid/cni/ - require runc >= 1.0.0 rc2 * Wed Dec 21 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.4.git36dfef5 - built runcom/alpha commit 36dfef5 - cni bundled for now * Thu Dec 15 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.3.gitc57530e - Resolves: #1392977 - first upload to Fedora - add build deps, enable only for x86_64 (doesn't build on i686) * Thu Dec 15 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.2.gitc57530e - add Godeps.json * Tue Nov 08 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.1.gitc57530e - First package for Fedora