Mon, 10 May 2021 06:11:51 UTC | login

Information for build python-oslo-concurrency-2.6.1-3.el7

ID11407
Package Namepython-oslo-concurrency
Version2.6.1
Release3.el7
Epoch
SummaryOpenStack Oslo concurrency library
DescriptionOslo concurrency library has utilities for safely running multi-thread, multi-process applications using locking mechanisms and for running external processes.
Built byapevec
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 28 Jun 2016 23:00:58 UTC
CompletedTue, 28 Jun 2016 23:04:04 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-liberty-el7, python-oslo-concurrency-2.6.1-3.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-liberty-candidate
cloud7-openstack-liberty-release
cloud7-openstack-liberty-testing
RPMs
src
python-oslo-concurrency-2.6.1-3.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-oslo-concurrency-2.6.1-3.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-oslo-concurrency-doc-2.6.1-3.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-oslo-concurrency-tests-2.6.1-3.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Wed Jun 29 2016 Alan Pevec <apevec AT redhat.com> - 2.6.1-3 - Rebuild python subpackage with python2 provides to avoid upgrade issues * Fri Jun 24 2016 Alan Pevec <apevec AT redhat.com> - 2.6.1-2 - Rebuild python2 subpackage to avoid upgrade issues * Thu Jun 23 2016 Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> 2.6.1-1 - Update to 2.6.1 * Thu Feb 04 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_24_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Sep 18 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2.6.0-1 - Update to upstream 2.6.0 * Thu Sep 03 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2.5.0-1 - Update to upstream 2.5.0 * Mon Aug 17 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2.4.0-1 - Update to upstream 2.4.0 * Fri Jun 26 2015 Alan Pevec <alan.pevec@redhat.com> 2.1.0-1 - Update to upstream 2.1.0 * Thu Jun 18 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Apr 01 2015 Alan Pevec <apevec@redhat.com> - 1.8.0-1 - update to 1.8.0 * Wed Mar 11 2015 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-1 - upgrade to 1.6.0 * Fri Feb 20 2015 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-2 - added openstack/common/fileutils.py - added dependencies * Wed Jan 28 2015 Matthias Runge <mrunge@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-1 - Initial package (rhbz#1186826)