Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:28:46 UTC | login

Information for build oci-register-machine-0-1.7.git31bbcd2.el7

ID11458
Package Nameoci-register-machine
Version0
Release1.7.git31bbcd2.el7
Epoch1
SummaryGolang binary to register OCI containers with systemd-machined
DescriptionGolang binary to register OCI containers with systemd-machined
Built bylsm5
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 Jul 2016 18:20:32 UTC
CompletedWed, 13 Jul 2016 18:23:38 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-docker-el-el7, oci-register-machine-0-1.7.git31bbcd2.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
virt7-docker-el-candidate
RPMs
src
oci-register-machine-0-1.7.git31bbcd2.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
oci-register-machine-0-1.7.git31bbcd2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
oci-register-machine-debuginfo-0-1.7.git31bbcd2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Jul 12 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0-1.7.git31bbcd2 - remove obsoletes * Tue Jul 12 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0-1.6.git31bbcd2 - build with golang >= 1.6.2 * Tue Jul 05 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0-1.5.git31bbcd2 - Obsoletes the subpackage earlier provided by docker * Thu Jun 30 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0-1.4.git31bbcd2 - Bump Epoch to 1 so that it can obsolete same subpackage from docker * Tue Jun 28 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-1.3.git31bbcd2 - use latest commit (builds successfully for RHEL) * Thu Jun 23 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-1.2.git7d4ce65 - spec cleanup * Wed Apr 20 2016 Daniel Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0-1-1.git7d4ce65 - Add requires for systemd-machined systemd unit file * Sat Mar 26 2016 Daniel Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1-0.2.git7d4ce65 - Fix logging format patch from Andy Goldstein * Mon Feb 22 2016 Daniel Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 1-0.1 - Initial Release * Thu Nov 19 2015 Sally O'Malley <somalley@redhat.com> - 0-0.1.git6863 - First package for Fedora