Sun, 29 Nov 2020 11:36:49 UTC | login

Information for build ovirt-hosted-engine-setup-2.0.1.5-1.el7

ID12112
Package Nameovirt-hosted-engine-setup
Version2.0.1.5
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryoVirt Hosted Engine setup tool
DescriptionHosted Engine setup tool for oVirt project.
Built bysbonazzo
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 26 Aug 2016 09:11:24 UTC
CompletedFri, 26 Aug 2016 09:13:56 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-ovirt-40-el7, ovirt-hosted-engine-setup-2.0.1.5-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
ovirt-hosted-engine-setup-2.0.1.5-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ovirt-hosted-engine-setup-2.0.1.5-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Aug 25 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.1.5-1 - 2.0.1.5-1 * Tue Aug 09 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.1.5-0.0.master - 2.0.1.5-0.0.master * Tue Aug 09 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.1.4-1 - 2.0.1.4-1 * Wed Jul 27 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.1.4-0.0.master - 2.0.1.4-0.0 * Wed Jul 27 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.1.3-1 - 2.0.1.3-1 * Tue Jul 26 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.1.3-0.0.master - 2.0.1.3-0.0 * Tue Jul 26 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.1.2-1 - 2.0.1.2-1 * Wed Jul 20 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.1.2-0.0.master - 2.0.1.2-0.0 * Wed Jul 20 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.1.1-1 - 2.0.1.1-1 * Tue Jul 12 2016 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 2.0.1-1 - 2.0.1-1 * Thu Jun 16 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.0.3-0.0.master - 2.0.0.3-0.0 * Thu Jun 16 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.0.2-1 - 2.0.0.2-1 * Wed Jun 08 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.0.2-0.0.master - 2.0.0.2-0.0.master * Wed Jun 08 2016 Simone Tiraboschi <stirabos@redhat.com> - 2.0.0.1-1 - 2.0.0.1-1 * Tue May 31 2016 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-1 - 2.0.0-1 * Thu Aug 06 2015 Sandro Bonazzola <sbonazzo@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-0.0.master - 2.0.0-0.0.master