Sun, 17 Nov 2019 04:52:16 UTC | login

Information for build nfs-ganesha-2.1.0-7.el6

ID125
Package Namenfs-ganesha
Version2.1.0
Release7.el6
Epoch
SummaryGanesha NFS Server
DescriptionNFS-Ganesha is a user mode file server with support for both the NFS suite and 9P, the Plan 9 remote file access protocol. It uses an internal meta data cache and state manager for performance. It also provides support for pNFS for multiple clustered file systems both open source and proprietary. Multiple file systems are supported via loadable back-end drivers. The VFS back-end supports file systems via the kernel. Other back-ends can support user mode library based clusters such as CEPH and GLUSTERFS. There is also a PROXY back-end which operates as an NFSv4 client.
Built bylalatendumohanty
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 30 Sep 2014 16:13:20 UTC
CompletedTue, 30 Sep 2014 16:17:27 UTC
Taskbuild (storage6-el6, nfs-ganesha-2.1.0-7.el6.src.rpm)
Tags
storage6-common-candidate
storage6-testing
RPMs
src
nfs-ganesha-2.1.0-7.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
nfs-ganesha-docs-2.1.0-7.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
nfs-ganesha-2.1.0-7.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
nfs-ganesha-fsal-gluster-2.1.0-7.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
nfs-ganesha-debuginfo-2.1.0-7.el6.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Sep 30 2014 Lalatendu Mohanty <lmohanty at redhat.com> 2.1.0-7 - Chnges done not to build Ceph fsal as we dont have ceph in build root * Thu Jul 24 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.1.0-5 - use upstream nfs-ganesha.service * Fri Jul 11 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.1.0-4 - keep fsal .so files, implementation now uses them * Tue Jul 01 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.1.0-3 - static libuid2grp * Tue Jul 01 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.1.0-2 - add libuid2grp.so * Mon Jun 30 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.1.0-1 - nfs-ganesha-2.1.0 GA * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-10 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 02 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-9 - Ceph FSAL enabled with ceph-0.80 * Wed May 21 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-8 - getdents()->getdents64(), struct dirent -> struct dirent64 * Sat May 10 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> - and exclude libfsalceph * Sat May 10 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> - exclude libfsalgluster correctly * Fri May 09 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-7 - Ceph FSAL, in a subpackage, (but requires ceph >= 0.78) * Mon Mar 31 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> - GlusterFS FSAL in a subpackage - EPEL7 has jemalloc as of 2014-02-25 * Tue Jan 21 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> - sussed out github archive so as to allow correct Source0 * Fri Jan 17 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-6 - EPEL7 and xfsprogs * Fri Jan 17 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-5 - EPEL7 * Mon Jan 06 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-4 - with glusterfs-api(-devel) >= 3.4.2 * Sat Jan 04 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-3 - with glusterfs-api * Thu Jan 02 2014 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-2 - Build on RHEL6. Add sample init.d script * Wed Dec 11 2013 Jim Lieb <lieb@sea-troll.net> - 2.0.0-1 - Update to V2.0.0 release * Mon Nov 25 2013 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-0.2.rcfinal - update to RC-final * Fri Nov 22 2013 Kaleb S. KEITHLEY <kkeithle at redhat.com> 2.0.0-0.1.rc5 - Initial commit