Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:30:06 UTC | login

Information for build skopeo-0.1.17-1.el7

ID15096
Package Nameskopeo
Version0.1.17
Release1.el7
Epoch1
SummaryInspect Docker images and repositories on registries
DescriptionCommand line utility to inspect images and repositories directly on Docker registries without the need to pull them
Built bylsm5
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 15 Dec 2016 07:33:48 UTC
CompletedThu, 15 Dec 2016 07:36:41 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-docker-common-el7, skopeo-0.1.17-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
virt7-docker-common-candidate
RPMs
src
skopeo-0.1.17-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
skopeo-0.1.17-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
skopeo-containers-0.1.17-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
x86_64
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Dec 13 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.17-1 - Resolves: #1404274 - ship upstream v0.1.17 release - built commit b3b4e2b * Tue Nov 22 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.17-0.7.git1f655f3 - runtime dep was missing epoch value, added now * Fri Nov 18 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.17-0.6.git1f655f3 - Resolves: #1396531 - list skopeo runtime requirements correctly * Mon Oct 31 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.17-0.5 - built commit 1f655f3 * Tue Oct 18 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.17-0.4 - Resolves: #1386386 - skopeo-containers conflicts with atomic <= 1.13.1-1 - use correct bug number, #1385584 was for atomic * Tue Oct 18 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.17-0.3 - Resolves: #1385584 - skopeo-containers conflicts with atomic <= 1.13.1-1 * Mon Oct 17 2016 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.17-0.2 - obsoletes atomic, fixed dependencies - /etc/containers/ owned only by skopeo-containers * Fri Oct 14 2016 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.17-0.1 - rebase, skopeo-containers subpackage added * Tue Sep 20 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.14-0.6 - built mtrmac/integrate-all-the-things commit d830391 * Fri Sep 16 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.14-0.5 - built mtrmac/integrate-all-the-things commit 85e4551 * Tue Sep 13 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.14-0.4 - built mtrmac/integrate-all-the-things commit 02b9f8b * Tue Sep 13 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.14-0.3 - built mtrmac/integrate-all-the-things commit b3fcce0 * Tue Sep 06 2016 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.14-0.2.dev - own the whole bash-completion dir (https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Packaging:Guidelines) * Tue Sep 06 2016 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.14-0.1.dev - update to 0.1.14-dev * Mon Jul 25 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.13-8 - bump release, srpm issues in previous build * Tue Jul 12 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1:0.1.13-7 - build with golang >= 1.6.2 * Fri Jun 24 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1:0.1.13-6 - Bump Epoch to 1 since that's what skopeo had when it was an atomic subpackage * Tue Jun 21 2016 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.13-5 - include go-srpm-macros and compiler(go-compiler) in fedora conditionals - define %gobuild if not already - add patch to build with older version of golang * Thu Jun 02 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.13-4 - update to v0.1.12 * Tue May 31 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.12-3 - fix go build source path * Fri May 27 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.12-2 - update to v0.1.12 * Tue Mar 08 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.11-1 - update to v0.1.11 * Tue Mar 08 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.10-1 - update to v0.1.10 - change runcom -> projectatomic * Mon Feb 29 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.9-1 - update to v0.1.9 * Mon Feb 29 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.8-1 - update to v0.1.8 * Mon Feb 22 2016 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.4-2 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/golang1.6 * Fri Jan 29 2016 Antonio Murdaca <runcom@redhat.com> - 0.1.4 - First package for Fedora