Mon, 16 Dec 2019 02:32:24 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tripleo-common-6.1.6-1.el7

ID22654
Package Nameopenstack-tripleo-common
Version6.1.6
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryPython library for code used by TripleO projects.
DescriptionPython library for code used by TripleO projects.
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 24 Apr 2018 14:31:02 UTC
CompletedTue, 24 Apr 2018 14:33:05 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-ocata-el7, openstack-tripleo-common-6.1.6-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-ocata-candidate
cloud7-openstack-ocata-release
cloud7-openstack-ocata-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-tripleo-common-6.1.6-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-tripleo-common-6.1.6-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Mon Apr 23 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.6-1 - Update to 6.1.6 * Thu Feb 08 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.5-1 - Update to 6.1.5 * Wed Nov 22 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.4-1 - Update to 6.1.4 * Tue Nov 14 2017 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.3-1 - Update to 6.1.3 * Thu Oct 05 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 6.1.2-1 - Update to 6.1.2 * Mon Sep 04 2017 rdo-trunk <javier.pena@redhat.com> 6.1.1-1 - Update to 6.1.1 * Fri Jul 14 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 6.1.0-1 - Update to 6.1.0 * Mon Mar 06 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 6.0.0-1 - Update to 6.0.0 * Mon Feb 20 2017 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> 5.8.0-1 - Update to 5.8.0