Tue, 19 Mar 2019 04:20:28 UTC | login

Information for build podman-0.9.3.1-3.gita3c4ce6.el7

ID24323
Package Namepodman
Version0.9.3.1
Release3.gita3c4ce6.el7
Epoch
SummaryManage Pods, Containers and Container Images
DescriptionManage Pods, Containers and Container Images libpod provides a library for applications looking to use the Container Pod concept popularized by Kubernetes.
Built byfkluknav
State complete
StartedWed, 03 Oct 2018 13:25:16 UTC
CompletedWed, 03 Oct 2018 13:28:37 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-container-common-el7, podman-0.9.3.1-3.gita3c4ce6.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
virt7-container-common-candidate
virt7-container-common-testing
RPMs
src
podman-0.9.3.1-3.gita3c4ce6.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
podman-0.9.3.1-3.gita3c4ce6.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
podman-debuginfo-0.9.3.1-3.gita3c4ce6.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Oct 03 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.9.3.1-3.gita3c4ce6 - rebase * Wed Sep 26 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.9.3.1-2.git1cd906d - rebase * Tue Sep 25 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.9.3-2.gita723353 - rebase * Mon Sep 17 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.9.2.1-1.git19cb754 - Merge in fixes for podman build, to handle symbolic links and running sudo in Dockerfile * Mon Sep 17 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.9.2-5.git37a2afe - rebase to podman 0.9.2 - rebase to cri-o 0.11.4 * Fri Sep 14 2018 dwalsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-4.gitaba58d1 - podman no longer requires oci-systemd-hook * Sun Sep 09 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-3.gitaba58d1 - Grab correct commit for podman-0.9.1 * Wed Sep 05 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-3.gitdc5a711 - rebased cri-o to 1.11.2 * Tue Sep 04 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.8.5-2.gitdc5a711 - rebase * Tue Sep 04 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.8.4-3.git9f9b8cf - depend on oci-systemd-hook * Thu Aug 30 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.8.4-2.git9f9b8cf - rebase * Sun Aug 12 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.8.2.1-1.git7a526bb - Upstream 0.8.2.1 release * Sat Aug 04 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-1.git6b4ab2a - Bump to v0.8.1 * Sat Jul 21 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-2.git079121 - Turn on ostree support - Upstream 0.7.3 * Sat Jul 14 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-2.git4ca4c5f - Upstream 0.7.2 release * Wed Jul 11 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-3.git84cfdb2 - rebuilt * Wed Jul 11 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-2.git84cfdb2 - rebase to 84cfdb2 * Sun Jul 08 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1.git802d4f2 - Upstream 0.7.1 release * Mon Jun 25 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0.6.4-2.gitd5beb2f - disable devel and unittest subpackages - include conditionals for rhel-8.0 * Fri Jun 22 2018 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com> - 0.6.4-1.gitd5beb2f - do not compress debuginfo with dwz to support delve debugger * Mon Jun 04 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-3.git3e0ff12 - do not compress debuginfo with dwz to support delve debugger * Mon Jun 04 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-2.git3e0ff12 - bash completion shouldn't have shebang * Mon Jun 04 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-1.git3e0ff12 - Resolves: #1584429 - drop capabilities when running a container as non-root - bump to v0.6.1 - built podman commit 3e0ff12 - built conmon from cri-o commit 1c0c3b0 - drop containernetworking-plugins subpackage, it's now split out into a standalone package * Fri Apr 27 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-4.gitb51d327 - Resolves: #1572538 - build host-device and portmap plugins * Thu Apr 12 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-3.gitb51d327 - correct dep on containernetworking-plugins * Thu Apr 12 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-2.gitb51d327 - add containernetworking-plugins v0.7.0 as a subpackage (podman dep) - release tag for the containernetworking-plugins is actually gotten from podman release tag. * Wed Apr 11 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1.gitb51d327 - bump to v0.4.1 - built commit b51d327 * Wed Mar 14 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.3-1.dev.gitbc358eb - built podman commit bc358eb - built conmon from cri-o commit 712f3b8 * Fri Mar 09 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-1.gitf79a39a - Release 0.3.2-1 * Sun Mar 04 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-2.git98b95ff - Correct RPM version * Fri Mar 02 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-1-gitc187538 - Release 0.3.1-1 * Sun Feb 25 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.2.2-2.git525e3b1 - Build on ARMv7 too (Fedora supports containers on that arch too) * Fri Feb 23 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.2.2-1.git525e3b1 - Release 0.2.2 * Fri Feb 16 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-1.git3d0100b - Release 0.2.1 * Wed Feb 14 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.2-3.git3d0100b - Add dep for atomic-registries * Tue Feb 13 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0.2-2.git3d0100b - Add more 64bit arches - Add containernetworking-cni dependancy - Add iptables dependancy * Mon Feb 12 2018 baude <bbaude@redhat.com> - 0-2.1.git3d0100 - Release 0.2 * Tue Feb 06 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.3.git367213a - Resolves: #1541554 - first official build - built commit 367213a * Fri Feb 02 2018 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0-0.2.git0387f69 - built commit 0387f69 * Wed Jan 10 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0-0.1.gitc1b2278 - First package for Fedora