Sat, 21 Sep 2019 17:26:47 UTC | login

Information for build containernetworking-plugins-0.7.3-2.el7

ID24329
Package Namecontainernetworking-plugins
Version0.7.3
Release2.el7
Epoch
SummarySome CNI network plugins, maintained by the containernetworking team.
DescriptionThe CNI (Container Network Interface) project consists of a specification and libraries for writing plugins to configure network interfaces in Linux containers, along with a number of supported plugins. CNI concerns itself only with network connectivity of containers and removing allocated resources when the container is deleted.
Built byfkluknav
State complete
StartedThu, 04 Oct 2018 10:15:20 UTC
CompletedThu, 04 Oct 2018 10:18:12 UTC
Taskbuild (virt7-container-common-el7, containernetworking-plugins-0.7.3-2.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-stein-release
cloud7-openstack-stein-testing
cloud7-openstack-train-testing
virt7-container-common-candidate
virt7-container-common-testing
RPMs
src
containernetworking-plugins-0.7.3-2.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
containernetworking-plugins-0.7.3-2.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Wed Oct 03 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-2 - rebase * Wed Oct 03 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-2 - scl go toolset * Mon Jul 23 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1 - rebase * Thu May 10 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-101 - rebase - patches already upstream, removed * Thu Apr 26 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-6 - Imported from Fedora - Renamed CNI -> plugins * Mon Apr 02 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 0.6.0-4 - Own the libexec cni directory * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jan 23 2018 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-2 - skip settling IPv4 addresses * Mon Jan 08 2018 Frantisek Kluknavsky <fkluknav@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1 - rebased to 7480240de9749f9a0a5c8614b17f1f03e0c06ab9 * Fri Oct 13 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-7 - do not install to /opt (against Fedora Guidelines) * Thu Aug 24 2017 Jan Chaloupka <jchaloup@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-6 - Enable devel subpackage * Wed Aug 02 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Binutils_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jul 13 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-3 - excludearch: ppc64 as it's not in goarches anymore - re-enable s390x * Fri Jun 30 2017 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-2 - upstream moved to github.com/containernetworking/plugins - built commit dcf7368 - provides: containernetworking-plugins - use vendored deps because they're a lot less of a PITA - excludearch: s390x for now (rhbz#1466865) * Mon Jun 12 2017 Timothy St. Clair <tstclair@heptio.com> - 0.5.2-1 - Update to 0.5.2 - Softlink to default /opt/cni/bin directories * Sun May 07 2017 Timothy St. Clair <tstclair@heptio.com> - 0.5.1-1 - Initial package