Thu, 17 Oct 2019 22:42:03 UTC | login

Information for build gitea-1.7.1-1.el7

ID25091
Package Namegitea
Version1.7.1
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryGitea is a painless self-hosted Git service.
DescriptionGitea is a painless self-hosted Git service, built in GO
Built byarrfab
State complete
StartedSat, 02 Feb 2019 21:02:32 UTC
CompletedSat, 02 Feb 2019 21:06:24 UTC
Taskbuild (infrastructure7-el7, gitea-1.7.1-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
infrastructure7-testing
RPMs
src
gitea-1.7.1-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64 (build logs)
gitea-1.7.1-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
gitea-debuginfo-1.7.1-1.el7.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Sat Feb 02 2019 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.7.1-1 - bumped to release 1.7.1 * Thu Jan 24 2019 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.7.0-1 - bumped to release 1.7.0 * Thu Jan 10 2019 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.6.0-1 - bumped to release 1.6.3 * Mon Nov 26 2018 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.6.0-1 - bumped to release 1.6.0 * Thu Oct 11 2018 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.5.2-1 - bumped to new release 1.5.2 * Mon Sep 03 2018 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.5.1-1 - bumped to new release 1.5.1 * Tue Aug 28 2018 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.5.0-1 - bumped to new release 1.5.0 * Fri Jun 08 2018 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.4.2-1 - bumped to new release 1.4.2 * Mon Jun 04 2018 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.4.1-1 - bumped to new release 1.4.1 - reflected change for default app.ini * Mon Feb 26 2018 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.3.3-1 - bumped to new release 1.3.3 * Thu Feb 08 2018 Fabian Arrotin <fabian.arrotin@arrfab.net> 1.3.2-1 - initial spec