Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:32:24 UTC | login

Information for build koji-1.16.1-1.el7.centos

ID25169
Package Namekoji
Version1.16.1
Release1.el7.centos
Epoch
SummaryBuild system tools
DescriptionKoji is a system for building and tracking RPMS. The base package contains shared libraries and the command-line interface.
Built bykoji
State complete
StartedMon, 18 Feb 2019 15:15:23 UTC
CompletedMon, 18 Feb 2019 15:17:42 UTC
Taskbuild (core7-extras-common-el7.centos, koji-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.src.rpm)
Tags
core7-extras-common-candidate
RPMs
src
koji-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch (build logs)
koji-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-builder-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-hub-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-hub-plugins-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-utils-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-vm-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
koji-web-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python2-koji-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python2-koji-cli-plugins-1.16.1-1.el7.centos.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Changelog * Mon Feb 18 2019 Thomas Oulevey <thomas.oulevey@cern.ch> - 1.16.1-1.el7.centos - Update to 1.16.1 - Add CENTOS merge src rpm patch * Thu Sep 13 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.1-1 - Update to 1.16.1 * Tue Jul 31 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.16.0-1 - Update to 1.16.0 * Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 18 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.7 * Tue Apr 03 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-1 - Rebase to 1.15.1 - Fixes CVE-2018-1002150 * Fri Mar 16 2018 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.15.0-7 - Backport PR #841 to allow configurable timeout for oz * Tue Feb 20 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-6 - Backport PR #796 * Sun Feb 18 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-5 - Add workaround patch for bug #808 * Fri Feb 16 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-4 - Backport patch from PR#794 - Fix macro escaping in comments * Mon Feb 12 2018 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com> - 1.15.0-3 - Make hub, builder, etc, require python2-koji not koji * Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 27 2018 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.15.0-1 - Rebase to koji 1.15.0 * Mon Jan 22 2018 Troy Dawson <tdawson@redhat.com> - 1.14.0-4 - Update conditional * Thu Dec 07 2017 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.14.0-3 - Backport py3 runroot encoding patch (PR#735) * Mon Dec 04 2017 Patrick Uiterwijk <patrick@puiterwijk.org> - 1.14.0-2 - Backport py3 keytab patch (PR#708) - Backport patches for exit code (issue#696) * Tue Sep 26 2017 Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> - 1.14.0-1 - update to upstream 1.14.0 * Wed Jul 26 2017 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Jul 12 2017 Patrick Uiterwijk <puiterwijk@redhat.com> - 1.13.0-3 - Remove the 2 postfix for pycurl and libcomps on RHEL * Tue Jul 11 2017 Randy Barlow <bowlofeggs@fedoraproject.org> - 1.13.0-2 - Require python2-koji on Fedora <= 26. * Mon Jul 03 2017 Dennis Gilmore <dennis@ausil.us> - 1.13.0-1 - update to upstream 1.13.0 - remove old changelog entries