Mon, 27 Jan 2020 18:09:41 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-kolla-6.2.4-1.el7

ID27609
Package Nameopenstack-kolla
Version6.2.4
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryBuild OpenStack container images
Description Templates and tools from the Kolla project to build OpenStack container images.
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 28 Oct 2019 15:56:18 UTC
CompletedMon, 28 Oct 2019 15:59:09 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-queens-el7, openstack-kolla-6.2.4-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-queens-candidate
cloud7-openstack-queens-release
cloud7-openstack-queens-testing
RPMs
src
openstack-kolla-6.2.4-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-kolla-6.2.4-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
build.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
state.log
mock_output.log
root.log
Changelog * Mon Oct 28 2019 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.4-1 - Update to 6.2.4 * Mon Sep 09 2019 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.3-1 - Update to 6.2.3 * Fri Jun 14 2019 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.2-1 - Update to 6.2.2 * Thu Apr 11 2019 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.1-1 - Update to 6.2.1 * Wed Feb 20 2019 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.2.0-1 - Update to 6.2.0 * Mon Jan 07 2019 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.1-1 - Update to 6.1.1 * Wed Aug 08 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.1.0-1 - Update to 6.1.0 * Mon Mar 19 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.0.0-0.2.0rc1 - Update to 6.0.0.0rc2 * Thu Mar 01 2018 RDO <dev@lists.rdoproject.org> 6.0.0-0.1.0rc1 - Update to 6.0.0.0rc1