Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:32:14 UTC | login

Information for build python-etcd3gw-0.2.5-1.el7

ID29200
Package Namepython-etcd3gw
Version0.2.5
Release1.el7
Epoch
Sourcepython-etcd3gw-0.2.5-1.el7.src.rpm
SummaryAn etcd3 gateway Python client
DescriptionA python client for etcd3 grpc-gateway v3alpha API
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 01 Apr 2020 14:04:43 UTC
CompletedWed, 01 Apr 2020 14:07:31 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-openstack-train-el7, python-etcd3gw-0.2.5-1.el7.src.rpm)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'python-etcd3gw-0.2.5-1.el7.src.rpm'}}
Tags
cloud7-openstack-train-release
cloud7-openstack-train-testing
RPMs
src
python-etcd3gw-0.2.5-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python2-etcd3gw-0.2.5-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
build.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Tue Jan 28 2020 John Eckersberg <eck@redhat.com> - 0.2.5-1 - New upstream version 0.2.5 (rhbz#1795745) * Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-11 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018) * Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-10 - Rebuilt for Python 3.8 * Mon Jul 29 2019 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-9 - Use pytest to run unit tests * Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.4-8 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Mar 08 2019 John Eckersberg <eck@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-7 - Before f30, build for both py2 and py3 - Add test workaround when run for both py2 and py3 * Tue Mar 05 2019 John Eckersberg <eck@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-6 - Add missing req for python3-pbr * Tue Mar 05 2019 Eric Harney <eharney@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-5 - Add missing reqs for python3 * Mon Mar 04 2019 Eric Harney <eharney@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-4 - Remove runtime req on oslotest * Thu Feb 28 2019 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-3 - Remve {test-,}requirements.txt to manage dependencies manually. * Wed Feb 13 2019 John Eckersberg <eck@redhat.com> - 0.2.4-1 - Initial package