Thu, 21 Oct 2021 12:55:36 UTC | login

Information for build ansible-collection-community-general-3.5.0-2.el8

ID35523
Package Nameansible-collection-community-general
Version3.5.0
Release2.el8
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/ansible-collection-community-general.git#119a8d9a2ab5c770a97c38518845b2527ac64943
SummaryModules and plugins supported by Ansible community
DescriptionModules and plugins supported by Ansible community.
Built byamoralej
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 13 Oct 2021 10:48:15 UTC
CompletedWed, 13 Oct 2021 10:50:17 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud8s-openstack-yoga-el8, /rpms/ansible-collection-community-general.git:119a8d9a2ab5c770a97c38518845b2527ac64943)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/ansible-collection-community-general.git#119a8d9a2ab5c770a97c38518845b2527ac64943'}}
Tags
cloud8s-openstack-yoga-candidate
RPMs
src
ansible-collection-community-general-3.5.0-2.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ansible-collection-community-general-3.5.0-2.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
hw_info.log
mock_output.log
build.log
installed_pkgs.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Thu Sep 23 2021 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 3.5.0-2 - Use ansible or ansible-core as BuildRequires * Wed Aug 11 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.5.0-1 - Update to 3.5.0. Fixes rhbz#1992481 * Wed Aug 04 2021 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 3.4.0-1 - Update to 3.4.0. Fixes rhbz#1983969 . * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.2-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jul 10 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.3.2-1 - Update to 3.3.2. Fixes rhbz#1977438 * Tue Jun 08 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.2.0-1 - Update to 3.2.0. Fixes rhbz#1969570 * Sat May 29 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.1.0-2 - Fix sed issue that caused python33 to be required. * Sat May 29 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.1.0-1 - Update to 3.1.0. Fixes rhbz#1957092 * Tue May 11 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.0.2-1 - Update to 3.0.2. Fixes rhbz#1957092 * Wed May 05 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.0.1-1 - Update to 3.0.1. Fixes rhbz#1957092 * Tue Apr 27 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 3.0.0-1 - Update to 3.0.0. Fixes rhbz#1953895 * Sat Apr 24 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 2.5.1-1 - Update to 2.5.1. * Thu Feb 04 2021 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-1 - Update to 2.0.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.3.1-2 - Rebuild against new ansible-generator and allow usage by ansible-base-2.10.x * Tue Dec 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.1-1 - Update to 1.3.1 * Sun Aug 09 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.0-1 - Initial package