Wed, 18 May 2022 20:13:39 UTC | login

Information for build python-amqp-5.0.9-1.el9s

ID37051
Package Namepython-amqp
Version5.0.9
Release1.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-amqp.git#b180d4de127f5f53f9295bec441d22f89312e64f
SummaryLow-level AMQP client for Python (fork of amqplib)
DescriptionLow-level AMQP client for Python This is a fork of amqplib, maintained by the Celery project. This library should be API compatible with librabbitmq.
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedWed, 26 Jan 2022 13:19:00 UTC
CompletedWed, 26 Jan 2022 13:20:49 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud9s-openstack-yoga-el9s, /rpms/python-amqp.git:b180d4de127f5f53f9295bec441d22f89312e64f)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-amqp.git#b180d4de127f5f53f9295bec441d22f89312e64f'}}
Tags
cloud9s-openstack-yoga-release
cloud9s-openstack-yoga-testing
cloud9s-openstack-zed-testing
cloud9s-openstackclient-xena-candidate
cloud9s-openstackclient-xena-release
cloud9s-openstackclient-xena-testing
RPMs
src
python-amqp-5.0.9-1.el9s.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python-amqp-doc-5.0.9-1.el9s.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python3-amqp-5.0.9-1.el9s.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
hw_info.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Mon Dec 20 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 5.0.9-1 - python-amqp 5.0.9 * Mon Dec 20 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 5.0.8-1 - python-amqp 5.0.8 * Wed Dec 15 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 5.0.7-1 - python-amqp 5.0.7 - drop Python 2 subpackage/clean spec - drop dependency on python-case - drop dependency on python-nose and python-nose (cstratak) * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.6-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 5.0.6-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Tue Apr 20 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 5.0.6-1 - python-amqp 5.0.6 * Thu Jan 28 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 5.0.5-1 - python-amqp 5.0.5 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.3-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 21 2021 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 5.0.3-1 - python-amqp 5.0.3 * Sun Nov 08 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-1 - python-amqp 5.0.2 * Tue Sep 29 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1 - python-amqp 5.0.1 * Mon Aug 03 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 2.6.1-1 - python-amqp 2.6.1 * Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 02 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 2.6.0-1 - python-amqp 2.6.0 * Mon May 25 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.5.2-4 - Rebuilt for Python 3.9 * Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.2-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild