Thu, 19 May 2022 19:39:48 UTC | login

Information for build kmod-mlx4-5.14.0.50-14.el9s

ID39260
Package Namekmod-mlx4
Version5.14.0.50
Release14.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-mlx4.git#3024b20841fc2ac90cbd39c030da165b22764770
SummaryMellanox ConnectX HCA (mlx4) driver
DescriptionThis package provides the Mellanos ConnectX HCA (mlx4) driver. Compared to the in-kernel driver this driver re-enables support for deprecated Mellanox Gen2 and ConnectX-2 adapters: - 0x15B3:0x1002: Mellanox ConnectX-2 MT25400 - 0x15B3:0x6340: Mellanox Hermon SDR - 0x15B3:0x634A: Mellanox Hermon DDR - 0x15B3:0x6354: Mellanox Hermon QDR - 0x15B3:0x6368: Mellanox Hermon EN 10GigE - 0x15B3:0x6372: Mellanox ConnectX EN 10GBASE-T - 0x15B3:0x6732: Mellanox Hermon DDR Gen2 - 0x15B3:0x673C: Mellanox Hermon QDR Gen2 - 0x15B3:0x6746: Mellanox ConnectX EN 40GigE PCIe Gen2 5GT/s - 0x15B3:0x6750: Mellanox Hermon EN 10GigE Gen2 - 0x15B3:0x675A: Mellanox ConnectX EN 10GBASE-T Gen2 - 0x15B3:0x6764: Mellanox ConnectX EN 10 GigE PCIe Gen2 - 0x15B3:0x676E: Mellanox ConnectX-2 40GigE PCIe Gen2
Built bykmodsbot
State failed
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 19 May 2022 18:25:07 UTC
CompletedThu, 19 May 2022 18:26:13 UTC
Taskbuild (kmods9s-packages-rebuild-el9s, /rpms/kmod-mlx4.git:3024b20841fc2ac90cbd39c030da165b22764770)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-mlx4.git#3024b20841fc2ac90cbd39c030da165b22764770'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs No RPMs
Changelog * Sat May 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-14 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-81.el9 * Fri Apr 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-13 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-79.el9 * Wed Apr 13 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-12 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-78.el9 * Tue Apr 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-11 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-77.el9 * Mon Mar 28 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-10 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-75.el9 * Tue Mar 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-9 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-73.el9 * Sun Feb 20 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-8 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-62.el9 * Fri Feb 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-60.el9 * Tue Feb 15 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-58.el9 * Sat Feb 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-57.el9 * Thu Feb 10 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-56.el9 * Mon Feb 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-55.el9 * Wed Feb 02 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-51.el9 * Tue Feb 01 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.50-1 - Update to 5.14.0-50.el9 * Sat Jan 29 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-13 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-49.el9 * Thu Jan 27 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-12 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-48.el9 * Tue Jan 25 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-11 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-47.el9 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.1-10 - Enable ppc64le * Wed Jan 19 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-9 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-44.el9 * Tue Jan 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-8 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-43.el9 * Mon Jan 17 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-42.el9 * Fri Jan 14 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-41.el9 * Sat Dec 25 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-39.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -38 * Thu Dec 23 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-37.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-36.el9 * Wed Dec 22 2021 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.1-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-34.el9 - Skip unreleased kernel -32 and -33 * Thu Dec 16 2021 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.1-1 - Convert to kABI tracking kmod package (kernel >= 5.14.0-31.el9)