Sat, 03 Dec 2022 19:27:54 UTC | login

Information for build kmod-btrfs-5.14.0.87-2.el9s

ID39468
Package Namekmod-btrfs
Version5.14.0.87
Release2.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-btrfs.git#ca4649e75d9ba36b0e53421dc56602c0dfd9fa68
SummaryBtrfs filesystem support
DescriptionBtrfs is a general purpose copy-on-write filesystem with extents, writable snapshotting, support for multiple devices and many more features focused on fault tolerance, repair and easy administration.
Built bypjgeorg
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 27 May 2022 11:25:00 UTC
CompletedFri, 27 May 2022 11:29:11 UTC
Taskbuild (kmods9s-packages-main-el9s, /rpms/kmod-btrfs.git:ca4649e75d9ba36b0e53421dc56602c0dfd9fa68)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/kmod-btrfs.git#ca4649e75d9ba36b0e53421dc56602c0dfd9fa68'}}
Tags No tags
RPMs
src
kmod-btrfs-5.14.0.87-2.el9s.src.rpm (info) (download)
aarch64
kmod-btrfs-5.14.0.87-2.el9s.aarch64.rpm (info) (download)
ppc64le
kmod-btrfs-5.14.0.87-2.el9s.ppc64le.rpm (info) (download)
x86_64
kmod-btrfs-5.14.0.87-2.el9s.x86_64.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
aarch64
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
ppc64le
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
x86_64
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
hw_info.log
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri May 27 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.87-2 - Update to 5.14.0-87.el9 * Fri May 27 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-12 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-86.el9 * Fri May 27 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-11 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-85.el9 * Thu May 26 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-10 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-83.el9 * Sat May 07 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-9 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-80.el9 * Fri Apr 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-8 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-79.el9 * Wed Apr 13 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-78.el9 * Tue Apr 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-77.el9 * Mon Mar 28 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-75.el9 * Tue Mar 22 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-73.el9 * Sat Feb 26 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-69.el9 * Sun Feb 20 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-2 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-62.el9 * Fri Feb 18 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.59-1 - Update to 5.14.0-59.el9 * Tue Feb 15 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.45-9 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-58.el9 * Sat Feb 12 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.45-8 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-57.el9 * Thu Feb 10 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.45-7 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-56.el9 * Wed Feb 02 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.45-6 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-51.el9 * Tue Feb 01 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.45-5 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-50.el9 * Sat Jan 29 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.45-4 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-49.el9 * Thu Jan 27 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.45-3 - Rebuild for 5.14.0-48.el9 * Wed Jan 26 2022 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.45-2 - Drop dracut conf * Tue Jan 25 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.45-1 - Update to 5.14.0-45.el9 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Peter Georg <peter.georg@physik.uni-regensburg.de> - 5.14.0.34-2 - Add dracut conf to include btrfs in initramfs * Mon Jan 17 2022 Kmods SIG <sig-kmods@centosproject.org> - 5.14.0.34-1 - Switch to EL kernel source and versioning - kABI tracking kmod package (kernel >= 5.14.0-44.el9)