Fri, 12 Aug 2022 11:38:32 UTC | login

Information for build ansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.4-1.el8

ID40255
Package Nameansible-collection-containers-podman
Version1.9.4
Release1.el8
Epoch
Sourceansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.4-1.el8.src.rpm
SummaryPodman Ansible collection for Podman containers
DescriptionPodman Ansible collection for Podman containers.
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 05 Jul 2022 06:32:24 UTC
CompletedTue, 05 Jul 2022 06:34:19 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud8s-openstack-yoga-el8, ansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.4-1.el8.src.rpm)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'ansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.4-1.el8.src.rpm'}}
Tags
cloud8s-openstack-wallaby-release
cloud8s-openstack-wallaby-testing
cloud8s-openstack-xena-release
cloud8s-openstack-xena-testing
cloud8s-openstack-yoga-release
cloud8s-openstack-yoga-testing
RPMs
src
ansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.4-1.el8.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ansible-collection-containers-podman-1.9.4-1.el8.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
hw_info.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Mon Jul 04 2022 Jakob Meng <code@jakobmeng.de> - 1.9.4-1 - Bump to 1.9.4 * Wed Mar 30 2022 Jakob Meng <code@jakobmeng.de> - 1.9.3-1 - Bump to 1.9.3 * Mon Mar 21 2022 Jakob Meng <code@jakobmeng.de> - 1.9.2-1 - Bump to 1.9.2 * Sat Jan 29 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 1.9.1-3 - Switch to ansible-packaging. * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Jan 13 2022 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.9.1-1 - Bump to 1.9.1 * Thu Nov 25 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.8.3-1 - Bump to 1.8.3 * Tue Nov 09 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.8.2-1 - Bump to 1.8.2 * Thu Oct 14 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-3 - Use ansible or ansible-core as BuildRequires * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.1-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Tue Jun 08 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.6.1-1 - Bump to 1.6.1-1 * Sun Feb 21 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-2 - Resolving RPM issues * Tue Feb 09 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 1.4.1-1 - Initial package