Mon, 26 Sep 2022 16:30:53 UTC | login

Information for build ansible-collection-ansible-netcommon-2.2.0-3.2.el9

ID41296
Package Nameansible-collection-ansible-netcommon
Version2.2.0
Release3.2.el9
Epoch
Sourceansible-collection-ansible-netcommon-2.2.0-3.2.el9.src.rpm
SummaryAnsible Network Collection for Common Code
DescriptionAnsible Network Collection for Common Code.
Built bymperina
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 22 Sep 2022 17:19:54 UTC
CompletedThu, 22 Sep 2022 17:20:59 UTC
Taskbuild (virt9s-ovirt-45-el9s, ansible-collection-ansible-netcommon-2.2.0-3.2.el8.src.rpm)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'ansible-collection-ansible-netcommon-2.2.0-3.2.el9.src.rpm'}}
Tags
virt9s-ovirt-45-candidate
virt9s-ovirt-45-testing
RPMs
src
ansible-collection-ansible-netcommon-2.2.0-3.2.el9.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
ansible-collection-ansible-netcommon-2.2.0-3.2.el9.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
hw_info.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Thu Mar 31 2022 Martin Necas <mnecas@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-3.2 - Rebuild for only ansible-core 2.12 or ansible >= 2.9 * Fri Mar 25 2022 Martin Necas <mnecas@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-3.1 - Rebuild for only ansible-core 2.12 * Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.0-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Oct 13 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-2 - Use ansible or ansible-core as BuildRequires * Thu Jul 22 2021 Sagi Shnaidman <sshnaidm@redhat.com> - 2.2.0-1 - Update to 2.2.0 * Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-2 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Thu Feb 04 2021 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1 - Update to 1.5.0 * Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 16 2021 Kevin Fenzi <kevin@scrye.com> - 1.4.1-2 - Rebuild for new ansible-generator and allow to be used with ansible-base-2.10.x * Tue Dec 29 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.1-1 - Update to 1.4.1 * Sat Aug 08 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.2-1 - Initial package