Sun, 02 Apr 2023 06:13:26 UTC | login

Information for build python-pyroute2-0.7.3-1.el9s

ID42654
Package Namepython-pyroute2
Version0.7.3
Release1.el9s
Epoch
Sourcegit+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-pyroute2.git#658a068ff587e33888bb83837099cfd5aeb7e147
SummaryPure Python netlink library
DescriptionPyRoute2 provides several levels of API to work with Netlink protocols, such as Generic Netlink, RTNL, TaskStats, NFNetlink, IPQ.
Built byrdobuilder
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedFri, 27 Jan 2023 18:04:56 UTC
CompletedFri, 27 Jan 2023 18:06:23 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud9s-openstack-antelope-el9s, /rpms/python-pyroute2.git:658a068ff587e33888bb83837099cfd5aeb7e147)
Extra{'source': {'original_url': 'git+https://git.centos.org/rpms/python-pyroute2.git#658a068ff587e33888bb83837099cfd5aeb7e147'}}
Tags
cloud9s-openstack-antelope-testing
cloud9s-openstack-bobcat-testing
RPMs
src
python-pyroute2-0.7.3-1.el9s.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
python3-pyroute2-0.7.3-1.el9s.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
installed_pkgs.log
mock_output.log
hw_info.log
noarch_rpmdiff.json
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Thu Jan 26 2023 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-1 - Update to 0.7.3 * Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.12-4 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.12-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild * Mon Jun 20 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.6.12-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Fri Jun 17 2022 Fran├žois Rigault <frigo@amadeus.com> - 0.6.12-1 - Update to 0.6.12 - #2094986 * Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.6.9-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.11 * Wed Apr 20 2022 Karolina Kula <kkula@redhat.com> - 0.6.9-1 - Update to 0.6.9 * Tue Jan 18 2022 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@redhat.com> - 0.6.5-2 - Added requirement on imporlib-metadata for CS8 * Fri Jan 14 2022 Alfredo Moralejo <amoralej@rechat.com> - 0.6.5-1 - Update to 0.6.5 * Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.14-3 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.5.14-2 - Rebuilt for Python 3.10 * Fri Feb 19 2021 Yatin Karel <ykarel@redhat.com> - 0.5.14-1 - Update to 0.5.14 * Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.6-5 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild