Tue, 07 Dec 2021 11:21:32 UTC | login

Information for build maven30-plexus-cli-1.2-20.9.bootstrap1.el6

ID4409
Package Namemaven30-plexus-cli
Version1.2
Release20.9.bootstrap1.el6
Epoch0
SummaryCommand Line Interface facilitator for Plexus
DescriptionThe Plexus project seeks to create end-to-end developer tools for writing applications. At the core is the container, which can be embedded or for a full scale application server. There are many reusable components for hibernate, form processing, jndi, i18n, velocity, etc. Plexus also includes an application server which is like a J2EE application server, without all the baggage.
Built byhhorak
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedTue, 08 Sep 2015 01:05:03 UTC
CompletedTue, 08 Sep 2015 01:14:06 UTC
Taskbuild (sclo6-maven30-rh-el6, maven30-plexus-cli-1.2-20.9.bootstrap1.el6.src.rpm)
Tags
sclo6-maven30-rh-candidate
RPMs
src
maven30-plexus-cli-1.2-20.9.bootstrap1.el6.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
maven30-plexus-cli-1.2-20.9.bootstrap1.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
maven30-plexus-cli-javadoc-1.2-20.9.bootstrap1.el6.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
root.log
state.log
Changelog * Fri Jan 16 2015 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20.9 - Fix directory ownership * Tue Jan 13 2015 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20.8 - Mass rebuild 2015-01-13 * Tue Jan 06 2015 Michael Simacek <msimacek@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20.7 - Mass rebuild 2015-01-06 * Mon May 26 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20.6 - Mass rebuild 2014-05-26 * Wed Feb 19 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20.5 - Mass rebuild 2014-02-19 * Tue Feb 18 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20.4 - Mass rebuild 2014-02-18 * Mon Feb 17 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20.3 - SCL-ize build-requires * Thu Feb 13 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20.2 - Rebuild to regenerate auto-requires * Tue Feb 11 2014 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-20.1 - First maven30 software collection build * Fri Dec 27 2013 Daniel Mach <dmach@redhat.com> - 01.2-20 - Mass rebuild 2013-12-27 * Fri Aug 23 2013 Michal Srb <msrb@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-19 - Migrate away from mvn-rpmbuild (Resolves: #997492) * Fri Jun 28 2013 Mikolaj Izdebski <mizdebsk@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-18 - Rebuild to regenerate API documentation - Resolves: CVE-2013-1571 * Thu Feb 28 2013 Mat Booth <fedora@matbooth.co.uk> - 0:1.2-17 - Remove unneeded BRs, rhbz #915617 * Thu Feb 28 2013 Mat Booth <fedora@matbooth.co.uk> - 0:1.2-16 - Include a copy of the licence, rhbz #880282 * Thu Feb 14 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-15 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild * Wed Feb 06 2013 Java SIG <java-devel@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-14 - Update for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Maven_Rebuild - Replace maven BuildRequires with maven-local * Fri Nov 16 2012 Stanislav Ochotnicky <sochotnicky@redhat.com> - 0:1.2-13 - Fix license tag to be ASL 2.0 (no plexus licensing anywhere) - Update to new guidelines * Sat Jul 21 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-12 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild * Sat Jan 14 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-11 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild * Sun Jun 12 2011 Alexander Kurtakov <akurtako@redhat.com> 0:1.2-10 - Build with maven 3.x * Wed Feb 09 2011 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0:1.2-9 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_15_Mass_Rebuild * Fri Aug 21 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0:1.2-8 - Add jakarta-commons-cli BR * Thu Aug 20 2009 Andrew Overholt <overholt@redhat.com> 0:1.2-7 - Remove gcj support - Default to building with ant - Add patch to include fixed file headers (http://jira.codehaus.org/browse/PLX-418) * Sun May 17 2009 Fernando Nasser <fnasser@redhat.com> 0:1.2-6 - Fix license and source URL * Thu Apr 30 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0:1.2-5 - Add BRs maven-doxia* - Rebuild with new maven2 2.0.8 built in non-bootstrap mode * Tue Mar 17 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0:1.2-4 - rebuild with new maven2 2.0.8 built in bootstrap mode * Thu Feb 05 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0:1.2-3 - fix release tag * Wed Jan 14 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0:1.2-2jpp.2 -re-build with gcj * Wed Jan 14 2009 Yong Yang <yyang@redhat.com> 0:1.2-2jpp.1 - Import from maven 2.0.8 packages, initial bulding * Wed Jan 30 2008 Deepak Bhole <dbhole@redhat.com> 0:1.2-1jpp.1 - Initial build with merge from JPackage