Thu, 05 Dec 2019 15:04:40 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-tuskar-ui-0.2.0-5.el7

ID556
Package Nameopenstack-tuskar-ui
Version0.2.0
Release5.el7
Epoch
SummaryThe UI component for Tuskar
Descriptiontuskar-ui is a user interface for Tuskar, a management API for OpenStack deployments. It is a plugin for OpenStack Horizon.
Built byhguemar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedMon, 22 Dec 2014 23:38:57 UTC
CompletedMon, 22 Dec 2014 23:42:39 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-el7, openstack-tuskar-ui-0.2.0-5.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-juno-candidate
RPMs
src
openstack-tuskar-ui-0.2.0-5.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-tuskar-ui-0.2.0-5.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Tue Oct 28 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-5 - changes to static file locations to more closely mirror horizon (jomara@redhat.com) * Fri Oct 17 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-2 - conditionally loading test deps (not on RHEL) (jomara@redhat.com) * Thu Oct 16 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.2.0-1 - new sources (0.2.0) (jomara@redhat.com) * Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.0-17 - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild * Fri May 09 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-15 - IPMI form patch (jomara@redhat.com) * Tue May 06 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-14 - updated upstream patch w/ fixed escaping (jomara@redhat.com) * Thu May 01 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-13 - less confused patches from upstream (jomara@redhat.com) * Thu May 01 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-12 - Glance logfile & keystone api import fix (jomara@redhat.com) * Wed Apr 30 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-11 - Upstream instack comment patches * Wed Apr 09 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-10 - Explicit *.html callout * Wed Apr 09 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-8 - Github source is not sdist- moving to pypi * Wed Apr 09 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-7 - Correct upstream source now * Tue Apr 08 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-6 - Add unit tests * Tue Apr 08 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-5 - Remove .egg-info in %prep * Mon Apr 07 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-4 - Fixup from review * Thu Apr 03 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-3 - Added 0001-Missing-import-url.patch * Tue Apr 01 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-2 - adding infrastructure files to openstack-dashboard install * Thu Mar 06 2014 Jordan OMara <jomara@redhat.com> - 0.1.0-1 - initial package