Tue, 10 Dec 2019 04:40:03 UTC | login

Information for build openstack-trove-2014.2.2-1.el7

ID666
Package Nameopenstack-trove
Version2014.2.2
Release1.el7
Epoch
SummaryOpenStack DBaaS (trove)
DescriptionOpenStack DBaaS (codename trove) provisioning service.
Built byhguemar
State complete
Volume DEFAULT
StartedThu, 05 Feb 2015 23:32:07 UTC
CompletedThu, 05 Feb 2015 23:34:56 UTC
Taskbuild (cloud7-el7, openstack-trove-2014.2.2-1.el7.src.rpm)
Tags
cloud7-openstack-juno-candidate
RPMs
src
openstack-trove-2014.2.2-1.el7.src.rpm (info) (download)
noarch
openstack-trove-2014.2.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-trove-api-2014.2.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-trove-common-2014.2.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-trove-conductor-2014.2.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-trove-guestagent-2014.2.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
openstack-trove-taskmanager-2014.2.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
python-trove-2014.2.2-1.el7.noarch.rpm (info) (download)
Logs
noarch
build.log
state.log
root.log
Changelog * Fri Feb 06 2015 Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 2014.2.2-1 - Update to upstream 2014.2.2 * Mon Dec 01 2014 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@sfedoraproject.org> - 2014.2-3 - Restrict access to log files * Mon Nov 10 2014 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> - 2014.2-2 - Fix issue in trove-dist-paste.ini * Fri Oct 17 2014 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> 2014.2-1 - Update to upstream 2014.2 * Wed Oct 15 2014 Haïkel Guémar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> 2014.2-0.6.rc3 - Update to upstream 2014.2.rc3 * Mon Oct 13 2014 Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> 2014.2-0.5.rc2 - Update to upstream 2014.2.rc2 - Add patch that remove runtime dep on pbr * Thu Sep 18 2014 Haikel Guemar <hguemar@fedoraproject.org> 2014.2-0.4.b3 - Update to upstream 2014.2.b3 * Tue Jun 24 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-6 - Use more up to date build dependencies for systemd * Mon Jun 16 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-4 - Have guestagent reference /etc/guest_info - Require correct version of python-oslo-config * Wed May 21 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-3 - Tweaks for fedora review * Sun Apr 27 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-2 - Have guestagent reference /etc/guest-info * Fri Apr 18 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-1 - Update to Icehouse release * Mon Apr 07 2014 Pádraig Brady <pbrady@redhat.com> - 2014.1-0.1.rc1 - Initial release